Print

Locations of Fireye Sales Offices

Fireye® has sales offices located throughout the world. Contact your closest Regional Manager.

 

Fireye North America Sales Offices​

 

Region Covered

Office

Florida, Georgia, No. Carolina
So. Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee
          

Barry Neill

                

 

 

764 S. Heritage Creek Way

 

St. Augustine, FL 32084

 

Tel. 603-490-1935

barry.neill@fireye.com

 


Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware,
Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Michael San Antonio
720 Putnam Pike
Unit 801
Smithfield, RI 02828
Tel: 401-309-2392
Michael.SanAntonio@fireye.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, New Jersey, New York

Michael San Antonio
720 Putnam Pike
Unit 801
Smithfield, RI 02828
Tel: 401-309-2392
Michael.SanAntonio@fireye.com
No. Ohio, Michigan, 
W. Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Dave Shunn
3792 Mountview Road
Columbus, OH 43220
Tel. 614-203-7086


dave.shunn@fireye.com

So. Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois Dave Shunn
3792 Mountview Road
Columbus, OH 43220
Tel. 614-203-7086
dave.shunn@fireye.com
No. Dakota, So. Dakota, Minnesota
Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska
Ron Hillman
2914 Pennsylvania Ave, So.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Tel. 952-926-3088
Fax. 952-926-3374
ron.hillman@fireye.com
Missouri, Arkansas, Kansas  Steve Pelt
2700 N. Hemlock Court, Suite 111C
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel. 918-251-2235
Mobile. 918-640-2759
steve.pelt@fireye.com
Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi Gary Dickerson
2600 N. 10th St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel. 918-355-8865
Fax. 918-355-8874
gary.dickerson@fireye.com
California, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho,
Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii,
Richard Long
9715 Poplar Court
Live Oak, CA 95953
Tel. 916-979-7017
Fax. 530-695-2067
richard.long@fireye.com
So. California, So. Nevada, Arizona
Colorado, New Mexico 

Chris Stover
14989 West Windsor Ave

Goodyear, AZ 85395
Tel. 623-236-8521
Fax. 623-236-8592
christopher.stover@fireye.com

Western Canada -
British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta,Ontario

 

Eastern Canada - 
Quebec, Maritimes
Jacques Chiasson
452 rue Bourque, Suite 900A
Repentigny, QC J5Z 5A2
Canada
Tel. 450-585-8897
Fax. 450-657-8898
Mobile 514-894-8899
jacques.chiasson@fireye.com

To place Orders

Fax. 800-647-4740


Fireye International Sales Offices

 

Region Covered

Office

Mexico, South America Oscar Gutierrez Diaz
Kidde de Mexico, S.A. de C.V
AV Insurgentes Sur 1685
Piso 14 Col. Guadalupe Inn
Mexico City, MX
Tel. +52 55 5677 5146
Fax. +52 55 5677 5146
oscar.gutierrez@kidde.com.mx
Europe, India, Israel David Probyn
Poyle Road
Colnbrook, Slough
Berkshire, England SL3 0HB
Tel. 44-1753-766-368
Fax. 44-1753-684-540
dave.probyn@fireye.co.uk
​Belgium Johan Flawinne
UTC Building & Industrial Systems EMEA
Kouterveldstraat 2
1831 Diegem, Belgium
Mobile: +32472864278
johan.flawinne@fs.utc.com
​EnglandChris Mayhew
Poyle Road
Colnbrook, Slough
Berkshire, England SL3 0HB
Tel. 44-1753-766-167
Mobile: 44 7941 078 763
chris.mayhew@fireye.co.uk
 South Africa, Australia  Peter Pape
Fireye
23 Whitehouse Ave.
Farrarmere, So. Africa
Tel: +27-(0)-11-849-9761
Fax: 27-(0)-86-677-2001
peter.pape2@fs.utc.com
Middle East, Asia Jeff Hughes
Poyle Road
Colnbrook, Slough
Berkshire, England SL3 0HB
Tel. 44-1753-766259
Fax. 44-1753-684540
jeff.hughes@fireye.co.uk
Eastern Europe -
Russia, Lithuania, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Belarus, Romania, Hungary
Alex Schmitt Ph.D.
Fireye Inc.
Varshavskoje Shosse, d.1, str.1-2, off.A405
117105 Moscow
Russia
tel. (495) 775-74-01, (495) 775-74-02 
GSM + 7-903-109-0700
GSM +1-209-721-8837
GSM +44-7937-14-97-28
​Indonesia, Japan, S. Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

​Chee Chyn (Keith) Chng
70 Bendemeer Road
#02-02, Luzerne Building
Singapore 339340
(65) 6424-7963
FAX: (65) 6424-7978
keith.chng2@fireye.com

​China, TaiwanRenta Wang (王辉)
Fireye Inc.
UTC Building & Industrial Systems
15F, Hankou Road, No 300,
Jie Fang Building,
Shanghai, China, 200001
Direct Dial:     86 21 6331 1225
Mobile:           86 21 6331 1357
Fax:               86 135 6410 1786